Skip to main content

Contact Us

GENERAL INFORMATION

Phone: 334-749-6271

Address: 2901 Society Hill Rd., Opelika, AL, 36804

 

ADMINISTRATION

Wynn Christian, Publisher

Email: wchristian@oanow.com

 

Lorrie Quackenbush, HR Generalist

Email: lquackenbush@alsmg.com

 

ADVERTISING 

General email: sales@oanow.com

 

Andy Jones, Senior Marketing Consultant

Email: ajones@oanow.com

 

Melanie Kilpatrick, Senior Marketing Consultant

Email: mkilpatrick@oanow.com

  

Tanner Cox, Marketing Consultant

Email: tcox@oanow.com

 

Charlton Jones, Marketing Consultant 

Email: cjones@oanow.com

 

Abby Scroggins, Graphic Designer

Email: ascroggins@oanow.com

 

Jessica Henderson, Special Projects Coordinator

Email: jhenderson@oanow.com

 

CIRCULATION

Tommy Cooper, Circulation Director

Email: thomas.cooper@oanow.com

 

Teila Drake, Customer Relations Coordinator

Email: tdrake@oanow.com

 

EDITORIAL

General email: editors@oanow.com

 

Mike Eads, News Editor

Email: meads@oanow.com

 

Tonya Reed, Copy Editor/Layout

Email: treed@oanow.com

 

Sara Palczewski, Site Coordinator

Email: spalczewski@oanow.com

 

Alex Hosey, Reporter

Email: ahosey@oanow.com

 

Jordan Hill, Sports Reporter (Auburn University Sports)

Email: jhill@oanow.com

 

Justin Lee, Sports Editor

Email: jlee@oanow.com 

Get up-to-the-minute news sent straight to your device.

Topics

Breaking News

News Alert